Running for a cause… Team Diabetes

I have joined Team Diabetes. I have committed to train to run in Edinburgh, Scotland in May 2014. To do so, I will need your help. I have to do a fundraiser for at least $6100.
If possible, your donation would be greatly appreciated. The fastest way to do so is by clicking here: https://ocp.diabetes.ca/pledge/cspledge.asp?prId=td&oId=16719347&tId=20600. It will bring you directly to my page. You will also have access to print your receipt for taxes right away. Every donation of $15 or more will get a receipt.
If you prefer to use a cheque, cash or even credit card but not on the Internet, just let me know. I have forms available for that.
I will update you on the progress once in a while. Please share to your contacts. The more the better! Also, feel free to forward me your questions.
Thank you so much for your generosity!

Erika Belanger Emoji

Leave a comment